The project has been developed between 2014-2017 and has been led by a group from three U21 institutions (details below) with significant input from all members of the Steering Group of the Educational Innovation cluster of Universitas 21.

Stephen Marshall

Professor of Higher Education – University of New South Wales (UNSW) Sydney
+61 2 9385 8244


Graeme Aitken

Dean of Faculty of Education – University of of Auckland
Phone: +64 9 373 7999 ext. 48821



Simon Bates

Professor of Teaching – University of British Columbia (UBC)
Email: simon.bates@ubc.ca
Phone: +1 604 827 4494